ABC... XYZ!!!

A - Age: 15

B - Bed size: 1Single 1Couple

C - Chore you hate: Cleaning the cat's box

D - Dog's name: Hum, by dog do you mean close friend or the animal?

E - Essential start your day item: My graphic diary

F - Favorite color(s): Every single one of them

G - Gold or Silver: I personally preferred Crystal if you know what I mean

H - Height: 6'1

I - Instruments you play: Used to play the guitar and flute, lost interest tho.

J - Job title: Rookie art student

K - Kids: *insert dirty joke here*

L - Living arrangements: Hum.. Dunno.

M - Mom's name: Ana

N - Nicknames: Fran, Atum, Tuna, Caloiro pervertido (Perverted rookie at my school), TunaLove, Onii-chan, kyuusaisha

O - Overnight hospital stay other than your birth: None

P - Pet Peeve: Apart from those we all have... let's see... Imagine a closed room, in which you're making your tests, and you have to sit by numbers of the class, so the girl next to you has a strange fetish on curling her hair and snoring whilst breathing. Yeah it sucks.

Q - Quote from a movie: Too hard to choose, maybe I'll update later

R - Right or left handed: Ambidextrous

S - Secret crush: Love is meant to be known, therefore there's no secret

T- Time you wake: I often wake up late to go to school and even later on weekends, something like 8 am

U - Underwear: Boxers ftw!

V - Vegetable you dislike: Brussels sprouts

W- Workout style: Skating, never had any body fit problems, so I'm pretty laid back

X - X-rays you've had: Just once

Y - Yesterday's best moment: Waking up, whatever comes after is just sugar on the cake

Z - Zoo favorites: Sifakas ^_^